3 posts in this topic

In-Game Name:
Eric Ghost

EMS Name:
Eric Ghost

Your Age:

Do You Have a Microphone?
Yes

Do You Have Teamspeak 3 and Push To Talk Setup?
Yes to both.

Have You Played a EMS on Another Server?
Yes I did. I play as a paramedic every day on the asylum servers. although you don't have to be whitelisted on their servers I still take the role seriously and would love to become one on your server.

Are You Able To Be Neutral?
Yes ill definitely be able to be neutral, I dont side with anyone and I'm fair to all players and I treat them all the same.

Why Do You Want To Join The EMS?
I want to join the EMS because I find it exciting that people depend on you to revive them or heal them when they need it, I find it a lot of fun and its a good way to interact with people and get to know the community more on the server.

Why Should We Choose You Over Other Applicants?
I believe you should choose me over the others because I have experience playing as a Paramedic, I take role playing and the job seriously, I would be online everyday and very active in your server. I also notice that theyre never that much medics online when I play so I think it would be great to recruit more EMTs and I know ill be a great fit for it.

Additional Comments and Information:

I did apply to the APD and got accepted as a cadet, I got removed from the APD because I was mostly inactive as a cop and played as a civilian, but I just want to say that I didn't enjoy being a cop that much like I thought I would be, but I don't want you to think that I would do this again, I'm definitely interested and love being a medic. if I get accepted ill definitely be more active and provide great rp for your server

Congratulations!

Your application has been ACCEPTED for an EMS interview!