Followers 0
Diovin Twigg

Diovin Twigg - 17 - CA App

11 posts in this topic

Usual In-Game Names:
[3-02] Diovin Twigg, Swedish Fish

Current Age:

How Long Have You Been Playing On The Server?:
A little over 2 months I believe. I started playing on this server in early June and quickly joined the APD after about 2 weeks. Ever since then I’ve been playing for around 5-10 hours a day up until recently since school has started. I’m now only on for about 3-5 hours most days.

What Other Servers Have You Played On?:
I don’t think I’ve played on other life servers regularly like I have on this one. I know for a fact that when I first got arma I tried another server but I didn’t stick around for long. After that I took a break from life servers and mostly just played single player, and eventually I got bored with the game. After about a year, I tried arma life servers again over summer break. I don’t remember the server but I played for about 2 weeks for around 8 hours a day, but once again I had to stop eventually because I started working in a research lab that took most my time away from me. Then once again about a year later I started playing on this server. I’ve stuck around ever since because I enjoyed the server and its community, and it’s given me a really fun new hobby.

How Much Time Can You Dedicate to Being a CA?:
I’m hoping I’ll be able to dedicate at least 3-5 hours a day on weekdays, and around 8 hours on weekends. I’m a senior in high school and I’m already starting to apply for colleges, so my time is probably going to be limited. However, I’ve always been able to balance my school and personal life, and I think I’ll be great at finding time to do what I enjoy.

Are You a Cop or Medic On The Server?:
I'm a Current Cop.

Do You Have a Microphone or a Headset?:
I Have a Mic and Headphones.

Do You Have Teamspeak 3 Installed With Push To Talk Setup?:
Yes to Both.

Are You Able to Properly Communicate in English?: